Your MPs

Elected in 2017, the Member of Parliament for Eastbourne is Stephen Lloyd (Liberal Democrats).

Other MPs for East Sussex and Brighton & Hove are:

Bexhill & Battle – Huw Merriman (Conservative)
Brighton, Kemptown – Lloyd Russell-Moyle (Labour)
Brighton, Pavilion – Caroline Lucas (Green)
Hastings & Rye – Amber Rudd (Conservative)
Hove – Peter Kyle (Labour)
Lewes – Maria Caulfield (Conservative)
Wealden – Nustrat Ghani (Conservative)

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.